Mighty Jaxx teamed up with Rivet Wars to create a line of action figures! First in the series is The Mountaineer. Standing at 6.5cm tall, it is fully articulated and comes with 2 weapons to annihilate any hostiles nearby.

Exclusively for this pre-order, the figure comes in classic army green and will be a Limited Edition! It comes packed in a blister card pack.

6.5cm Pvc action figure
Blister packed with card
Limited Edition of 200 sets worldwide
* Expected to ship 2nd Quarter 2014.

Pre-order date: 
7th March 2014 
Los Angeles – 6pm 
New York – 9pm

8th March 2014 
Singapore – 10am 
Japan – 11am

rivetwars_mountaineer_cards